University of Texas at El Paso
Banner
RRC.jpg
About Us Maximize
 
Untitled Document
Information For... Maximize
 
Untitled Document
Student Resources Maximize
 
Untitled Document
UTEP Resources Maximize
 
Untitled Document
Student Forms Maximize
 
Untitled Document

Registration and Records:





Name


Title

Phone #

E-mail

Dr. Jeff Rhodes


Registrar

(915) 747-5544

jrhodes@utep.edu

Maria Dominguez


Associate Registrar

(915) 747-6498

mdominguez@utep.edu

Nohemi Gallarzo
Assistant Registrar (915) 747-7324 ngallarzo@utep.edu

Mariela Alcantar


Student Support Spec II

(915) 747-6104

mqalcantar@utep.edu

Martha Procter


Student Support Spec I

(915) 747-5741

mpcuellar@utep.edu

Vacant


Student Support Spec I

(915) 747-7328

records@utep.edu

Vacant


Student Support Spec I

(915) 747-8675

records@utep.edu

Vacant

Graduation Evaluator

(915) 747-7327

graduation@utep.edu



Scheduling:



Name


Title

Phone #

E-mail

Vacant


Scheduling Coordinator

(915) 747-7330

scheduling@utep.edu








Transcripts:


Name


Title

Phone #

E-mail

Stephanie Prieto


Transcripts Coordinator

(915) 747-7326

sprieto3@utep.edu