University of Texas at El Paso
Banner
RRC.jpg
About Us Maximize
 
Untitled Document
Information For... Maximize
 
Untitled Document
Student Resources Maximize
 
Untitled Document
UTEP Resources Maximize
 
Untitled Document
Student Forms Maximize
 
Untitled Document

Registration and Records:

Name

Title

Phone #

E-mail

Vacant

Registrar

(915) 747-5544

Maria Dominguez

Associate Registrar

(915) 747-6498

mdominguez@utep.edu

Nohemi Gallarzo Assistant Registrar  (915) 747-7324 ngallarzo@utep.edu 

Mariela Alcantar

Student Support Spec II

(915) 747-6104

mqalcantar@utep.edu

Martha Procter

Student Support Spec I

(915) 747-5741

mpcuellar@utep.edu

Christine Martinez

Student Support Spec I

(915) 747-7328

cmartinez3@utep.edu

Stephanie Prieto

Student Support Spec I

(915) 747-8675

sprieto3@utep.edu

Richard Bartlett

Graduation Coordinator

(915) 747-7327

rsbartlett@utep.edu

 

 

 

Scheduling:

 

 

Name

Title

Phone #

E-mail

Kristine A. Velasquez

Scheduling Coordinator

(915) 747-7330

kavelasquez@utep.edu



 

 

 

Transcripts:

 

 

 

Name

Title

Phone #

E-mail

Vacant

Transcripts Coordinator

(915) 747-7326