University of Texas at El Paso
Banner
RRC.jpg
About Us Maximize
 
Untitled Document
Information For... Maximize
 
Untitled Document
Student Resources Maximize
 
Untitled Document
UTEP Resources Maximize
 
Untitled Document
Student Forms Maximize
 
Untitled Document

Summer and Fall 2014 Registration start dates:  

March 31

Registration begins for Doctoral,

 

Special Professional, Graduate,

 

Post-Bacc, and Seniors

April 7

Registration begins for Juniors

April 14

Registration begins for Sophomores

April 21

Registration begins for Freshmen

 

 

Registration continues for all until:

June 5

Summer Regular Registration ends

August 20

Fall Regular Registration ends

Registration and Records:

Name

Title

Phone #

E-mail

Dr. Cassandra M. Lachica-Chavez

Director of Admissions

and Interim Registrar

(915) 747-5544

cmlachica@utep.edu

Maria Dominguez

Associate Registrar

(915) 747-6498

mdominguez@utep.edu

Vacant

Student Support Spec I

(915) 747-7335

Carmen S. Reyes

Student Support Spec I

(915) 747-5741

carmenr@utep.edu

Ricardo Rivas

Student Support Spec II

(915) 747-7328

rrivas7@utep.edu

Vacant

Student Support Spec I

(915) 747-8675

 

Richard Bartlett

Graduation Coordinator

(915) 747-7327

rsbartlett@utep.edu

 

 

 

Scheduling:

 

 

Name

Title

Phone #

E-mail

Penney Dalton-Torres

Scheduling Coordinator

(915) 747-7330

ppdaltontorres@utep.edu

Noemi Gallarzo

Catalog/Analysis Coordinator

(915) 747-7324

ngallarzo@utep.edu

 

 

 

Transcripts:

 

 

 

Name

Title

Phone #

E-mail

Cynthia Gerardo

Transcripts Coordinator

(915) 747-7326

cyngerar@utep.edu