University of Texas at El Paso
Banner
Psychology Department
   
Current Graduate Students    

To view a list of graduate students, their e-mail addresses, and their faculty advisors, click on the link below or scroll down.





Paola Balcazar Soto

pnbalcazarsoto@miners.utep.edu

Allyson Hughes

asrockhold2miners.utep.edu

Lorae Marquez

lcmarquez@miners.utep.edu

Yolanda Ochoa

Eno Louden


Miriam Pando

mpando3@miners.utep.edu


Beatriz Suro Maldonado

bmsuromaldonado@miners.utep.edu





Karla Llanes
kdllanes@utep.edu
 





Katherine Aguirre

kmaguirre@miners.utep.edu

Castro

Candice Coffman

cfcoffman@miners.utep.edu


Mosi Dane'El


midaneel@miners.utep.edu


Cohn

Gabriel Frietze

gafrietze@miners.utep.edu
Cohn

Dessaray Gorbett

dcgorbett@utep.edu
Cooper

Nazanin Heydarian

nmheydarian@miners.utep.edu

Castro

Erica Landrau-Cribbs

elandraucribbs@miners.utep.edu
Cooper

Laura Mena

lamena@miners.utep.edu

Sandra Oviedo Ramirez

sloviedoramirez@miners.utep.edu





Jessica Carre

jrcarre@miners.utep.edu


Tamara Kang


tkang2@miners.utep.edu


Adon Neria

alneira@miners.utep.edu

Jones

Elizabeth Perez

eperez8@miners.utep.edu



Dilata Ranadive


dranadive@miners.utep.edu



Amy Ross


abross@miners.utep.edu


Meissner







Miriam Alvarez


mjalvarez2@miners.utep.edu




Mayra Gisel Flores

mgflores3@miners.utep.edu

Sobin


Scott Frankowsi


sdfrankowski@miners.utep.edu


Zárate



Amber Lupo


aklupo@miners.utep.edu


Zárate


Renee Penalver


rmpenalver@miners.utep.edu


Francis

Joseph Pipkin

japipkin@miners.utep.edu

O'Dell

Corin Ramos

cramos10@miners.utep.edu

Zárate

Jeremiah Ramos

jramos7@miners.utep.edu

Castañeda

Randolph Taylor

rstaylor@miners.utep.edu

Francis


Language Acquisition and Bilingualism PhD Students


Justin Lauro

jglauro@miners.utep.edu

Schwartz

Karly Schleicher

kmschleicher@miners.utep.edu

Schwartz