The University of Texas at El Paso UTEP Military Science
   
Contact Information    

UTEP Army ROTC
500 W. University Avenue
Military Science Building 251, Room 107
El Paso, Texas 79968-0565
Ph: (915) 747-5621
Fax: (915) 747-5043
milscience@utep.edu

   
LTC James Lee    

LTC James K. Lee
Professor of Military Science
jlee8@utep.edu
   
MSG Adam R. Heywood    

  






 
 
 
MSG Adam R. Heywood
Commandant of Cadets
aheywood@utep.edu

 

   
CPT Romeo Hizon    

          
CPT Romeo Hizon
Recruiting Operations Officer/APMS
rmhizon@utep.edu
   
CPT Patrice L. Ingram    

CPT Patrice L. Ingram
APMS
plingram@utep.edu

   
CPT Jordan D. Martinelli Minimize    


CPT Jordan D. Martinelli
APMS
jdmartinelli@utep.edu
   
SFC Jay R. Martin    

SFC Jay R. Martin
Military Instructor
jrmartin@utep.edu
   
SSG Jarrell. L. Russell    

 
SSG Jarrell Russell
RC Recruiter
jarrell.l.russell.mil@mail.mil
   
SFC Michael Watkins Minimize    

SFC Michael Watkins
Military Science Instructor
mwatkins@utep.edu
   
SFC Daryl Dallas Minimize    

SFC Daryl Dallas
Military Science Instructor
ddallas@utep.edu
   
Mr. Timothy Turnipseed Minimize    

Mr. Timothy Turnipseed
Military History
tturnipseed@utep.edu
   
Mr. Oliver Jackson    

Mr. Oliver Jackson
Human Resources Technician
ojackson@utep.edu