Department Advisors    

THE UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS AT EL PASO

College of Liberal Arts

 

Department Advisors - Secondary Education

 

Art

Terri Bauer

Dave McIntyre

Phone: 915.747.7849

Office: Fox Fine Arts Building 454

E-mail: amcintyre2@utep.edu

 

Communications

Jorge Aguilar

Phone: 915.747.5129

Office: Cotton Memorial Building, 201

E-mail: jlaguilar3@utep.edu  

 

Creative Writing

Dr. Lex Williford

Phone: 915.747.7849

Office: Education Building 901

E-mail: lex@utep.edu

 

Dance

Dr.Lisa Smith

Phone: 915.747.6509

Office: Fox Fine Arts Building 371D

E-mail: lisas@utep.edu

 

English/English Literature

Professor Mike Mullins

Phone: 915.747.6253

Office: Hudspeth Hall 222

E-mail: mullins@utep.edu

 

French

Dr. Jane Evans

Phone: 915.747.7029

Office: Liberal Arts Building, 126

E-mail: jeevans@utep.edu

 

History

Dr. Brad Cartwright

Phone: 915.747.5878

Office: Liberal Arts Building, 334

E-mail: bjcartwright@utep.edu

 

Music

Dr. Charles Leinberger

Phone: 915.747.7800

Office: Fox Fine Arts Building, M432

E-mail: charlesl@utep.edu

 

Spanish

Dr. Rosa Tabuenca-Moyer

Phone: 915.747.7033

Office: Liberal Arts Building, 224

E-mail: tabuenca@utep.edu

 

Theatre

Dr. Adriana Dominguez

Phone: 915.747.5146

Office: Fox Fine Arts Building, 371D

E-mail: adrianad@utep.edu



   
Links    

Follow us on Facebook:

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Twitter