Text/HTML Minimize    







Our Dedicated Part-time Instructors




Carey Antwine cathornberry@utep.edu
J.D., St. Mary's School of Law




Luis Arias larias2@utep.edu
J.D., Thomas Jefferson Law School



Juan Campos  jfcampos3@utep.edu
M.A., Criminal Justice, Sul Ross State University



Dr. Timothy Clark twclark@utep.edu
Ph.D., Sociology, University of Minnesota 



Dr. Misty Duke mcduke@utep.edu
Ph.D., Legal Psychology, University of Texas at El Paso 



Myrna Lozano mlozano9@utep.edu
M.S., Administration of Justice and Security, University of Phoenix



Victor Manjarrez   vmmanjarrez@utep.edu
M.A.., Homeland Security, American Military University 



 Dr. Erik Nabors    esnabors@utep.edu
J.D., Villanova University
Ph.D., Clinical Psychology, Drexel University 



Dr. Stacie Ordonez   sardonez@utep.edu
Ph.D., Psychology, Capella University



Miguel Rico marico42@utep.edu
M.A.,  Administration in Justice and Security, University of Phoenix



J. Carlos Wittke  jcwittke@utep.edu
M.S., Criminal Justice, Sul Ross State University 



Hector Zamora hzamora@utep.edu
M.S.W., Social Work, University of Texas- Austin