Results

1. Name
Form Response
AG
Amaris Guzman
Beverley Argus-Calvo
Beverley Argus-Calvo
Bharat Reddy
Bharat Reddy
Bharat Reddy
Bharat Reddy
Cristina Ochoa
Eva M. Moya
Faith Lucas
John Sauceda
2. Department
Form Response
CIBS
CIBS
CIBS
CIBS
CIBS
EE
Educational Psychology and Special Services
Educational Psychology and Special Services
Psychology
Social Work
Social Work
Social Work
3. Telephone
Form Response
512-787-4353 or 915-747-5493
5196
747-5095
747-5266
747-5266
915-747-5196
915-747-5196
9157475196
9157478493
X 5453
4. Email id
Form Response
adguzman2@miners.utep.edu
bcalvo@utep.edu
bcalvo@utpe.edu
bharat4u408@gmail.com
bharat4u408@gmail.com
bkreddy@miners.utep.edu
cibs@utep.edu
cibs@utep.edu
emmoya@utep.edu
fwlucas@utep.edu
jasauceda@miners.utep.edu
mcochoa@utep.edu
5. Date of Event
Form Response
04-09-2009
04-09-2009
12/08/09
3/11/13
4/20/09
4/25/09
5/8/09
5/9/09
9/3-9/8/2014
August 12
6. Time of Event
Form Response
11AM-3PM
12:00 to 3:00 p.m.
4pm
4pm
6:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:30 - 5:00
8:00 am
8:30 am
all day - Latin American and caribena Forum in panama (Kellogg Fellowship)
7. # of Items Needed
Form Response
20
20
20
20 to 25
25
25
4 head sets, 1 mic
40
40
One transmitter and 30 receivers

   

 Print -   Close